NEWS & EVENTS
Contact Us

Division

Contact

Tel / Fax

Email

General
Head Office: BOC Merchant Tower,
No.28, St. Michael's Road,
Colombo 03,

 

011-4711711,
011-2565636,
Fax: 011-4711743 / 759

mbslbank@mbslbank.com

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. T. Mutugala

011-4711703

mutugalat@mbslbank.com

Deputy General Manager - Recoveries Mr. Lakshman Kaluarachchi 011-4711703 lakshmank@mbslbank.com

Deputy General Manager - Corporate Advisory & Capital Markets

Mr. A.M.A.Cader

011-4711769

cader@mbslbank.com

Deputy General Manager - Corporate & Retail Credit / IT

Mr. Ranjith Siriwardena

011-4711762

ranjiths@mbslbank.com

Deputy General Manager – Strategic Planning & Risk Management / Compliance Officer

Ms. Shyamalie Amaratunga

011-4711706

shyamalia@mbslbank.com

Deputy General Manager – Marketing

Mr. Jude Gamlath

011-4711726

judeg@mbslbank.com

Deputy General Manager – Legal / Company Secretary - Corporate Secretarial

Mrs. Karnika Jayathilaka

011-4711766

karnikaj@mbslbank.com

Actg. Deputy General Manager – Leasing

Mr. Senaka Uduwawela

011-4711751

senakau@mbslbank.com

Assistant General Manager - Finance & Treasury Management

Mr. Priyantha Herath

011-4711749

priyanthah@mbslbank.com

Head of Human Resources Operations 

Mr.Kithsiri Perera

011-4711712

kithsirip@mbslbank.com

Senior Manager - Leasing (Regional Officer in-Charge)

Mr. Sanjaya Ranatunga

011-4711743

sanjayar@mbslbank.com

Manager - Leasing

Mr. Priyalal Pathirana.

011-4711797

priyalalp@mbslbank.com

Manager - Leasing

Mr. Sarath Ediriarachchi

011-4711733

sarathe@mbslbank.com

Manager - Leasing

Mr. K. V. Sivapalan

011-4711733

sivapalank@mbslbank.com

Senior Manager – Corporate & Retail Credit

Mr. Amitha Athulathmudali

011-4711709

amithaa@mbslbank.com

Branches

Senior Manager (Regional Officer in-Charge) - Kandy
No.132-1/1, D.S.Senanayake Veediya, Kandy

Mr. Keerthi Ramanayake

081-2224818,
081-2224819,
081-2224820,
Fax: 081-4481701

keerthir@mbslbank.com

Senior Manager(Regional Officer in-Charge)- Galle
No.34, Wackwella Rd,Galle

Mr. Ratnasiri Mayakaduwa

091-2234751,
091-4924912,
091-4924913,
Fax: 091-2234750

ratnasirim@mbslbank.com

Senior Manager (Regional Officer in-Charge) - Kurunegala
No.40, Kandy Rd, Kurunegala

Mr. Saman Pathmadeera

037-2224215,
Fax: 037-2223916

samanp@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager - Anuradhapura
No.7b, Maithreepala Senanayake Mawatha,
Abhaya Pedesa, Anuradhapura

Mr. Amila Wijayantha

025-2234485,
025-4580507
Fax: 025-4580508

amilaw@mbslbank.com

Manager - Maharagama
No.159,Avissawella Road, Maharagama

Mr. Vajira Ratnayake

011-4306096,
011-4306097,
Fax: 011-2745451

vajirar@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager - Mathugama
4/92, Agalawatta road, Mathugama

Mr. Emil Cooray

034-4947811,
034-4947812,
Fax: 034-2249992

emilc@mbslbank.com

Manager - Negombo
No.616, Colombo Road Curana, Negombo

Ms. Udayachandran Sivasooriyar

031-4933922,
031-4932230,
Fax: 031-2228466

udayas@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager - City
No.123, Union Place,Colombo - 02

Mrs. Mega Fernando

011-4361581,
011-4361571,
Fax: 011-2328688

megaf@mbslbank.com

Office in Charge - Ambalantota
No.133, Main Street, Ambalantota

Mr. D H Kanchana Kishan Keerthi

047-4933660,
047-4933661,
Fax: 047-2225610  

keerthid@mbslbank.com

Manager - Vavuniya
No.99, Station Road ,Vavuniya

Mr. Saravanan Rengasamy

024-4925475,
024-4588685,
Fax: 024-2226108

saravananr@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager - Batticaloa
No.28 Bar Road, Batticaloa

Mr. Panchadcharam Nivaraj

065-4926799,
065-4926787,
Fax: 065-2228575

NivarajP@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager -Trincomalee
No.53, N.C.Road, Trincomalee

Mr. Joseph Samson Varapragasam

026-4928888,
026-4595151,
Fax: 026-2226784

samsonv@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager - Chilaw
No. 79G, Kurunegala Road, Chilaw

Mr. Shyaman  Karunanayake

032-4928790,
032-4928791,
032-4928793,
Fax: 032-2224033

shyamank@mbsl.com

Branch Manager - Hatton
No. 263, Dimbula Road, Hatton

This branch is overlooked by the ROIC - Mr. Keerthi Ramanayake

051-4924641,
051-4924642,
Fax: 051-2224375

thilagar@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager - Ambalangoda
No 43, Station Road, Ambalangoda.

Mr. W.W.A. Dharmendra

091-4943759,
091-4943765,
Fax: 091-2256675

dharmendraa@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Deniyaya

1/153, Hospital road, Deniyaya.

Mr. Roshan Thotagamuwa

041-4935173,
041-4935174,
Fax: 041-2273731

roshant@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Higurakgoda

1, Damana Kumbura, Air port Road, Higurakgoda.

Mr. Chaminda Kumara Batagoda

027-4924761,
027-4924762,
Fax: 027-2245483

kumarab@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Kandana

310, Colombo road, Kandana.

Mr. Anoma Van Hoff

011-4344072,
011-4344073,
Fax: 011-4344077
 

anomav@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Embilipitiya

132-B, New Town Road,Embilipitiya.

Mr. Karlaheenge Priyajith Subasinghe

047-4931992,
047-4931993,
Fax: 047-2261735

priyajiths@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Nittambuwa

101, Kandy Road, Nittambuwa.

Mr. Osanda Buddhika Weerasekara

033-4937564,
033-4937565,
Fax: 033-2288842

osandaw@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Panadura

2/159,Galle road, Panadura.

Mr. Janaka Fernando

038-4927941,
038-4927942,
Fax: 038-2236889

janakaf@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Avissawella

87, Rathnapura road, Avissawella.

Mr. G Amal Sanjeewa Geekiyanage

036-4928208,
036-4928209,
Fax: 036-2232030

amals@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Mahayyawa

213, Katugasthota road, kandy.


Mr. Chaminda Amarasinghe

081-4951786,
081-4951787,
Fax: 081-2213880

chamindaa@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Ampara

64A, D.S Senanayake mawatha, Ampara.

Mr. W. M. K. W. Bandara

063-4923540,
063-4923541,
Fax: 063-2224260,

krishanthab@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Rathnapura

231, Main street, Rathnapura.

Mr. Chinthaka Sujith Athukorala

045-4928089,
045-4928093,
Fax: 045-2232524

chinthakaa@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Bandarawela

11, Thanthiriya road, Bandarawela.

 Mr. Sumith Sanjaya Karunarathna

057-4926911,
057-4926910,
Fax: 057-2233807

bandarawela@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Monaragala

280,Wallawaya road,Monaragala.

Mr.Surinda Rathnayake

055-4929361,
055-4929362,
Fax: 055-2276087

monaragala@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Puttalam

01,Stadium complex, kurunegala road, Puttalam.

 Mr.Udesh Manjula

032-4928796,
032-4928795,
Fax: 032-2267776

puttalam@mbslbank.com

Branch Manager – Kekirawa

24,Yakkala road, Kakirawa.

Mr.
Buddhika Samitha Mallawaarachchi

025-4928951,
025-4928952,
Fax: 025-2264799

buddhikas@mbslbank.com

MBSL Services
  • Real Estate

  • Real Estate

  • Vehicle for sale

animated gif
Processing Request
Please Wait...